PDA

View Full Version : Anís Hoffman East Coast Tour

Tanhalen21
16th October 08, 04:05 AM
Here's the memo:

Hello, friends.

So, I'm planning an East Coast tour this summer and here's how the plan is looking:

Massachusetts: (May 28-31)
Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey: (June 1-7)
Pennsylvania, Maryland, Ohio: (June 8-14)
West Virginia, Kentucky, Virginia: (June 15-21)
Tennessee, South Carolina, Georgia, North Carolina: (June 22-30)

These are all places that I either contain venues that I have already contacted or places that I am willing to go for the tour.

Everyone excited? Good.

Here's the deal. I'm basically doing this on my own and this is my first time planning ANYTHING even REMOTELY like this. So all your help would be appreciated. If you know any venue (or even better have connections to a venue) PLEASE let me know. This would be greatly appreciated.

I'll update soon when I hear back from these places!

Anís

From my blog at:
http://www.myspace.com/anishoffman

That's right Mantis, I'm coming to Ohio. You better get your band's fucking shit together and book a gig with me. I've already dropped your name on a few emails to some venues in Ohio saying that since I'm out of town I'd see if I could play a show with you to draw a more local crowd.

As for the rest of you, let me know if you have any support for me. Like I said, I'm basically doing this alone and it's quite a hefty undertaking.

Tanhalen21
16th October 08, 04:33 AM
Also, if any of you write articles in any sort of paper, magazine, or blog or have any press contacts that could write a review of my music, please contact me at [email protected] .

Mr. Mantis
16th October 08, 11:35 AM
You give me dates to fill and I'll book us shows. I already know June 13th is not good for us.