PDA

View Full Version : GRR! WTF am I doing wrong! Need advice...

Murkon
1st November 02, 02:08 AM
Ok I'm pretty new to UE and all but so far I am doing AWFUL...

I've been attacked 5 times and lose all 5 times, I've tried to attack 3 times and didn't succeed on any of them.

Can you guys please tell me what I am doing wrong? I'm gonna give you every little aspect of my empire...

*Keep in mind I have just been attacked and haven't rebuilt yet*

-Basic Crap-
Emipre Name - Murkon (#1966)
Tax Rate - 15%
Leadership - Fascism
Turns Avail - 17
Turns Taken - 285
Turns Stored - 0
Ranking - 627
Net Worth - 100711
Food - 10525
Oil - 6136
Population - 11968
Land - 1334
Per Capita Income - 25.08
Cash - 2293966
Taxes - 45024
Expenses - 23230
Food Production - 397 bushels
Food Consumption - 261 bushels

-Expenses Breakdown-
Military - 9890
Alliances - 0
Territory - 13340

-Buildings-
Enterprise Zones - 92
Residences - 270
Industrial Complexes - 292
Military Bases - 333
Research labs - 92
Farms - 73
Oil Rigs - 109
Patriot Missiles - 28
Construction Sites - 41
Unused Lands - 4

-Forces-
Spies - 7893
Troops - 25347
Jets - 18121
Turrets - 18594
Tanks - 7857
I have no missiles of any kind...

-Tech Ratings-
Military - 57
Medical - 56
Business - 56
Residential - 56
Agricultural - 29
Warfare - 147
Weapons - 29
Industrial - 29
Spy - 29
SDI - 27

Ok so WTH am I doing wrong! How comes none of my attacks have worked? Why am I getting wooped up so badly?

Advice needed!

Szeven
1st November 02, 02:14 AM
Your tech looks really low to me, only 29 weapons is to low, and with 147 warfare, the chance of you making a missile are also not good. From what i see so far, there is no point in researching acgricultural or residential. I could be wrong

Murkon
1st November 02, 02:14 AM
Ok see somewhere I read that it was pointless for me to research because of tech points or something...

So I'm guessing they were wrong and I DO need to research on my own? What should I focus on?

Murkon