PDA

View Full Version : Next Steps for Bush?

shironinja
3rd November 04, 04:56 PM
Please post / comment on your predictions here.

What will the next few years bring?

Here's my out-there guess:

1) Finalize Missile Defense System Q4 2004
2) Implement draft / "incentives" to increase size of military
3) Rollover any anti-american forces in Iraq
--- At this point there will be an international incident (either another terrorist attack or some type of nuclear incident abroad) ---
4) Attack North Korea leaving room for China to get involved.
5) Survive WW3 and conquer Asia.

justA black guy
3rd November 04, 05:01 PM
implement draft, Funny i'm starting to feel canadain now. Ohhh Canadaaa!

feedback
3rd November 04, 05:03 PM
Invade Poland and the Rheinland.

ojgsxr6
3rd November 04, 05:06 PM
Well I'm not very good at predicting politics, I thought Kerry was going to win, but I definitely see a fashion change for Bush. I'm thinking a Keiser helmet and a handle bar moustache.

MaverickZ
3rd November 04, 05:08 PM
Step 3: Profit

bushi51
3rd November 04, 05:12 PM
I Think the next step will be for you lefties to take your medicine and realize that most of the country does not think like you. You can either, MOVE, change your view or SUCK IT THE HELL UP.

This is a great day.

SCO
3rd November 04, 05:36 PM
Flat earth theory.

shironinja
3rd November 04, 07:34 PM
http://img39.exs.cx/img39/3961/GeorgeWBushFinger.gif

Dochter
3rd November 04, 07:51 PM
I Think the next step will be for you lefties to take your medicine and realize that most of the country does not think like you. You can either, MOVE, change your view or SUCK IT THE HELL UP.

This is a great day.Or bitch about it for four years giving us 8 years of bithching to equal the bitching you likely did during the clinton era?

SRK85
3rd November 04, 08:07 PM
Uhh start another war against an inncoent country like Egpyt. Continue not to give a shit about Osama. O and yeah make sure Iraq has better health care then us.